skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 3
L
@ KC Sabres
TC#1
FINAL
Wed Oct 10
W
VP
TC#1
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Norwest Stars
TC#1
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
@ Elks 82's
TC #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Westfort Rangers
TC#1
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
KC Sabres
TC#1
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
T
@ Norwest Stars
TC#1
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ VP
TC#1
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
Norwest Stars
TC#1
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
W
Norwest Stars
PAA
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
W
Westfort Rangers
FN1
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
@ Elks 82's
FWG
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ KC Sabres
FWG
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
VP
FN#2
Final/OT
Sun Nov 11
L
KC Sabres
NBG
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
Elks 82's
TC#1
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
T
@ VP
TC#1
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
W
Westfort Rangers
TC#1
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Congdon Duluth
Heritage Centre -Seitz
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Superior Blue
Heritage Centre -Seitz
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
@ Armstrong Cooper
Fryberger Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Dryden Paper Kings
duluth
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
KC Sabres
NorWest
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ Elks 82's
NorWest
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Fort Frances Canadiens
FN#1
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Norwest Stars
Final/OT
Sun Dec 2
L
KC Sabres
NorWest
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
@ Elks 82's
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
@ Westfort Rangers
TC#2
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
T
@ KC Sabres
TC#1
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
@ Norwest Stars
TC#1
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
T
KC Sabres
TC#1
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
T
Westfort Rangers
TC1
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
VP
TC1
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
T
Elks 82's
Current River
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Norwest Stars
Port Arthur
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Westfort Rangers
Neebing
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Dryden Paper Kings
Port Arthur
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
VP
Current River
Final/OT
Sun Jan 13
L
@ KC Sabres
Current River
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
Elks 82's
TC1
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ South St Paul
Inver Grove
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Woodbury predators
Inver Grove
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ Mahtomedi Zephyrs
Inver Grove
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Norwest Stars
TC1
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Elks 82's
Neebing
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Westfort Rangers
TC#1
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Norwest Stars
Neebing
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Schreiber
Neebing
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Westfort Rangers
TC#1
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Norwest Stars
TC#1
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
@ Westfort Rangers
NorWest
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
KC Sabres
Neebing
FINAL
Tue Feb 19 -
@ VP
TC#2
5:45 PM EST
Wed Feb 20
W
@ KC Sabres
TC#1
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Elks 82's
TC#1
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
W
@ Norwest Stars
TC#1
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
L
@ VP
TC#2
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
W
Westfort Rangers
FN#2
FINAL
Tue Mar 19
W
Elks 82's
NorWest
FINAL
Wed Mar 20
W
@ VP
Neebing
Final/OT
Thu Mar 21
L
Westfort Rangers
TC#1
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
W
@ VP
TC#1
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
L
Geraldton Goldminers
TC#2
Final/OT
Sat Mar 23
W
@ Dryden Paper Kings
TC#2
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
W
@ Elks 82's
TC#2
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
@ VP
TC1
FINAL
Tue Mar 26
W
@ KC Sabres
NorWest
FINAL
Thu Mar 28
W
KC Sabres
Grandview
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
@ KC Sabres
NorWest
FINAL
Sun Mar 31 -
KC Sabres
Neebing
10:30 AM EDT