skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 4
W
jr thunderwolves
Tc 2 we are visitors
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
W
Elks Penguins
Neebing we are home
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
@ KC Sabres
Delaney we are visitors
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
KC Flyers
Needing we are home
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
@ Westfort Maroons
Neebing we are visitors
FINAL
Wed Nov 15
W
CR Blazing Comets
Tc 2 we are home
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
wildhawks
Neebing home
FINAL
Wed Nov 22
W
Elks Penguins
Tc 2 we are home
FINAL
Thu Nov 30 -
@ neebing goldenhawks
Grandview visitors
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
jr thunderwolves
Delaney home
2:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 8 -
Current River Comets
Tc2
8:15 AM EST
Fri Dec 8 -
@ longlac
Tc1
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ West End Bruins
Tc2
1:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ fort france
Tc 2 we are visitors dark jerseys
6:45 PM EST
Thu Dec 14 -
@ thunderhawks
Grandview visitors
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 17 -
Westfort Maroons
Port Arthur arena we are home
3:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 22 -
@ neebing wildhawks
Neebing we are visitors
7:00 PM EST
Tue Jan 2 -
rangers westfort
Neebing we are home
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 14 -
goldenhawks
Current river we are home
4:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 18
W
@ westfort rangers
Grandview away jerseys
FINAL
Fri Jan 19 -
@ goldenhawks
Neebing away jerseys
10:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 19 -
kap icehawks
Neebing
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
west fort maroons
Grandview
3:30 PM EST
Mon Jan 22 -
@ jr thunderwolves
Tc 2 we are visitors
6:45 PM EST
Wed Jan 31 -
thunderhawks
Tc 2 we are home
5:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 1 -
kc hurricans
Tc 2 we are home
5:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
@ neebing thunderhawks
Tc1 we are away
11:00 AM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
@ neebing wildhawks
Tc 2 We are away
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
west end bruins
Thank tc 1 we are home
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
TBD
Tc1 we are home
3:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 8 -
@ Westfort Maroons
Grandview we are visitors
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
thunder hawks
CR
2:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 26 -
west end bruins
Tc2
6:45 PM EST
Fri Mar 2 -
@ thunderwolves
Port Arthur
7:30 PM EST
Wed Mar 21 -
@ pa westfort maroons
Tc 2
6:45 PM EDT
Wed Mar 28 -
neebing full ice
Neebing
4:30 PM EDT