skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 13
T
CR Comets
Current River Arena
Final/OT
Thu Oct 14 -
@ West End Bruins
Current River Arena
9:00 PM EDT
Tue Oct 19 -
Canadiens
FW First Nations 1
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ North End Flames
FW First Nations 1
3:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 27 -
@ Current River Comets
Current River Arena
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
West End Bruins
FW First Nations 1
4:30 PM EDT
Thu Nov 4 -
@ West End Bruins
FN#2
9:15 PM EDT
Fri Nov 5 -
North End Flames
Delaney
2:30 PM EDT
Fri Nov 5 -
@ Current River
Delaney
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Terrace Bay
FN#1
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
to be announced - championship game
FN#1
10:00 AM EST
Wed Nov 10 -
North End Flames
Current River Arena
6:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Canadiens
Norwest Arena
5:30 PM EST
Wed Nov 17 -
West End Bruins
Curent River Arena
8:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Current River Comets
FW First Nations 1
3:00 PM EST
Wed Nov 24 -
@ West End Bruins
Current River Arena
6:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 28 -
Canadiens
FW First Nations 1
4:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ North End Flames
Delaney
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Current River Comets
FW First Nations 1
4:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 15 -
@ Canadiens
Current River Arena
8:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
North End Flames
FW First Nations 1
3:00 PM EST
Wed Dec 22 -
West End Bruins
Current River Arena
6:30 PM EST
Wed Dec 29 -
Current River Comets
Current River Arena
6:30 PM EST
Thu Dec 30 -
@ West End Bruins
Current River Arena
9:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
Canadiens
FW First Nations 1
3:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 5 -
@ North End Flames
Current River Arena
8:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Current River Comets
Delaney Arena
5:30 PM EST
Thu Jan 27 -
@ North End
Current River Comets
9:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Canadiens
FW First Nations 1
3:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 9 -
@ Current River Comets
Current River Arena
8:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 14 -
West End Bruins
FW First Nations 1
6:30 PM EST
Wed Feb 16 -
North End
Current River Arena
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Canadiens
Delaney Arena
7:00 PM EST