skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 15
W
@ Westfort Rangers
TC#2
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Neebing Wildhawks
Fort William Gardens, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Oct 23
L
@ Neebing Thunderhawks
NorWest
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
KC Devils
Neebing
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ KC Knights
FW Gardens
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
KC Whalers
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
NorWest Stars
TC#2
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
Elk's Mallons Atom
TC#2
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
Elk's Buzzy Jersey City
Delaney
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
PA West End Bruins
CR Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
@ North End Flames
Neebing
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
PA NE Atomic
TC#1
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
T
@ Current River Comets
Neebing
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Westfort Maroons
PA Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 7
W
@ VP Bearcats
TC#2
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Westfort Rangers
Neebing
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
@ Neebing Wildhawks
TC#2
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Neebing Thunderhawks
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
@ KC Devils
Norwest Arena, Oliver Paipoonge, ON, Canada
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
KC Knights
TC#2
FINAL