skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
L
ELKS
Port Arthur Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
SOUTH END
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
@ MAROONS
First Nations #1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
@ WEST END
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
NIPIGON
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
Fort William Canadiens
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
@ WEST END
Delaney Arena
Final/OT
Fri Nov 8
W
SOUTH END
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ MAROONS
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
ELKS
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Westfort Rangers
Tournament Centre Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
VP Bearcats
Tournament Centre Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
@ Beavers
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
MAROONS
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
@ Queens MAA
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
Westfort Rangers
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
@ SOUTH END
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
T
@ Elks 82's
Current River Areana
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
@ MAROONS
Tournament Centre Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
WEST END
Tournament Centre Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Terrace Bay
Tournament Centre Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ VP Bearcats
Tournament Centre Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
WEST END
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
@ VP Bearcats
First Nations Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
NIPIGON
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
@ ELKS
Current River Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
@ Fort William Canadiens
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
Beavers
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
VP Bearcats
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
@ Westfort Rangers
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Kapuskasing
First Nations Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
T
MAROONS
Tournament Centre Rink # 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ SOUTH END
First Nations Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Fort William Canadiens
First Nations Rink #2
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
SOUTH END
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
@ NIPIGON
Nipigon Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
@ MAROONS
Port Arthur Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
SOUTH END
FNA Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
@ VP Bearcats
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Westfort Rangers
Delaney Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
WEST END
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
T
@ WEST END
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
VP Bearcats
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Prior Lake / Savage
Superior Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ White Bear Lake
Superior Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
South End MB
Superior Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
@ Beavers
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Westfort Rangers
FNA Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
@ ELKS
Port Arthur Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
Fort William Canadiens
Current River Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 2 -
@ ELKS
FNA Rink 1
2:00 PM EST
Tue Mar 4 -
ELKS
Neebing Arena
8:30 PM EST